Buy Skincare Products Now
310 276 3106
Beverly Hills - New York
414 North Camden Drive, Beverly Hills, CA 90210
  • About Us

Patient Testimonials

kantestim-th img361-th

 

Dr. Raj Kanodia Plastic Surgery
5 5 Star Rating based on 8 reviews
414 North Camden Dr., 8th Floor Beverly Hills, CA 90210
(310) 276-3106

“Thank you so much for everything”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 8, 2015

Thank you so much for everything you have done for me. The world is lucky to have such a skilled surgeon. I am forever grateful for how comfortable you made me feel and how great you made me look. Thank you for being so sweet!

by

“You truly are a gifted surgeon”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 25, 2015

Dear Dr. Kanodia,

I’m writing to you today to express my gratitude for doing an amazing job with my son’s nose. You did exactly as you said you would, making it natural, and sculpting it to fit his face. You truly are a gifted surgeon, & wanted you to know how very much I appreciate the creativity & talent that is behind your special work.

You enabled him to shine & have more confidence in who he is. You said one will now see his entire face and you have done just that.

As his mother, I just had to say thank you so very much.. “

by

“Thank you”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 20, 2015

I want to let you know how grateful I am for your successfully managing the outcome of #####’s recent operation in Beverly Hills at your Surgery. We both felt comfortable with your staff’s professionalism and your expertise managing what is a deeply personal and important event in our lives. ###### went to great efforts to identify the leading practitioner in this field and her confidence in your expertise was well founded. I cannot tell you what a difference this surgery has made to her life so from bottom of my heart………..thank you.

by

“I am so pleased with the results of my surgery”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 29, 2015

To Dr. Kanodia,

I just wanted to say thank you so so much for what you have done for me. I am so pleased with the results of my surgery and everyday my nose is looking better. It was definitely worth coming all the way to LA! I know that no other surgeon could have done such a great job. It was such a long difficult time for me finding the right person and I am so glad that I was able to come to you. I still can’t believe how great the before and after picture looks! It’s such a big change. My friends and family are so please too and love how natural it is.

Thanks again and I’ll see you soon.

by

“Thank you very much for your excellent work”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 18, 2015

Dr. Kanodia,

Just want to thank you very much for your excellent work. I was terrified to do any permanent cosmetic surgery, but I am more than please with the results. You did exactly what you said you would and I am thankful for the integrity of your work and your character. Because of you, I have the nose that I always wanted. The revisions are natural and subtle! I’m still me and so glad for that. And most importantly, the scheduling of the surgery, the actual surgery, the recovery and the healing process has all been so easy. I can’t believe how little bruising was almost non-existent. No one knows I had the procedure done, but many compliments on how pretty I look!

Thank you.

by

“I am extremely happy with the outcome”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 7, 2015

Dr. Kanodia,

Not only do I want to thank you for performing my surgery but also for the support you and your team provided throughout the whole process. I am extremely happy with the outcome and I know that I will proceed into the future with more confidence not only aesthetically speaking but also from the inside. This is something I have wanted for many years and I thank you for making it a reality. Here is a little something for you and your team to munch on! Thanks again for everything!

Sincerely,

by

“What you do really is amazing and life changing!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 13, 2015

Dr. Kanodia

I can’t tell you how much I appreciate what you’ve done for me. Now that I’ve had the surgery I feel like I finally have all of my five senses working properly! It’s still not 100%, but it’s getting better everyday. That being said, I can already breathe better than I ever could before anyways! Glad I could change things for you by giving you a challenge as well. What you do really is amazing and life changing!

Good Patient,

by

“I truly appreciate all your extra efforts and words “

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 3, 2015

Dr. Kanodia,

I just wanted to thank you again for your extra special attention to detail and the amazing care and concern you have shown to me even after my surgery. I truly appreciate all your extra efforts and words can’t even explain how much better I feel as a result of your talents.

Have a wonderful day!

by

Media

Media

Gallery

Gallery

Dr. Raj Kanodia
Medical Group

414 North Camden Drive, (8th Floor)
Beverly Hills, CA 90210

521 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10065

Tel: (310) 276-3106
Fax: (310) 276-5501

Request a
Consultation




I agree to the Terms of Use
captcha